Peja round 1: Nominated entries

Place: Cultural House exhibition room. Peja

Date: 8 October, 2011 from 11.00 to 18.00

Jury members pass through the proposals and all together decide if the entry pass or not to the second round. Klaus Kada as president of the jury leads this round

11 out of the 30 entries were kept in competition and reviewed further at the Peja Jury to decide upon the 6 (or 7) that were deemed appropriate to continue to the second round of judging in Oslo.
(file of the jury statement at the attachement below)
Apart from the 6 selected projects to the second round of judging in Oslo, find below the other 5 projects (SF478, KS381, MI201, IB365, MM123)
SF478: 'comb connection'
Marcin Kropidlo (Poland), architect
KS381: 'staminal sustainability'
Federica Pennacchini (Italy), Alberto Verde (Italy), Claudia Awad (Italy), Michele D'Ariano (Italy), architects, Tommaso Ascoli (Italy), Erica Coricciati (Italy), students in architecture
MI201: 'City Campus I Kampus Qyteti'
Gyler Mydyti (Republic of Kosovo), Farid Faissal (Egypt), architects
Sandra Herrera (Italy), landscape architect, Milot Muhaxheri (Republic of Kosovo) building engineer 
IB365: 'In Between_'
Eugenia Kremezi (Greece), Myrto Epifaniou (Greece), Kallirroi Kavalieratou (Greece), architects
MM123: '(f)EST'
Dania Marzo (Italy), Paride Piccinini (Italy), architects
Alessio Valmori (Italy), Michele Semeghini (Italy), students in architecture
administrator Europan,
Mar 22, 2012, 11:43 AM